BLOG | NEWS | SIGN IN | CONTACT US
Insanely Flexible ALM
Collaborative Version Control
Functional and Load Testing
Version Control for the Enterprise
How Can We Help?
Support by Product Family
Version 2017.1.0—April 24, 2017
Snapshots are read-only and cannot be edited or deleted. They are only deleted when you delete a document.
However, snapshot labels do not need to be unique, so you can create another snapshot with the same label later. For example, if you accidentally created a snapshot with a label of "Approved" then you can create another snapshot with the label of "Approved" once the document really is approved.